Boston Marathon Women Winner - CBS 3 Springfield - WSHM

Boston Marathon Women Winner

Kenya's Rita Jeptoo, 32, has won the women's division of the Boston Marathon with an unofficial time of 2:26:25. It is her second Boston Marathon win. She also won it in 2006.


CNN © 2013 Cable News Network.Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WorldNow
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WSHM; Springfield, MA. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.