2012 Pynchon Medals awarded - CBS 3 Springfield - WSHM

2012 Pynchon Medals awarded

Posted: Updated:

Three people were honored today by receiving the 2012 William Pynchon Medal.

Ellen Freyman, Stephen Hays, and Robert Perry all were inducted into the Order of William Pynchon.

The Advertising Club of Western Massachusetts created the award for people who demonstrate exceptional community and civic service.

Copyright WSHM (Meredith Corporation). All rights reserved.

Powered by WorldNow
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WSHM; Springfield, MA. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.