Special and State Days - CBS 3 Springfield - WSHM

Big E 2013

Special and State Days

Friday, Sept. 14 - Be A Kid For A Day/Military Appreciation Day

Saturday, Sept. 15 - 4-H & FFA Day

Sunday, Sept. 16 - Storrowton Day/Salute to Girl Scouting

Monday, Sept. 17 - Salute to West Springfield

Tuesday, Sept. 18 - Rhode Island Day & Salute to Holyoke

Wednesday, Sept. 19 - Connecticut Day

Thursday, Sept. 20 - Massachusetts Day

Friday, Sept. 21 - New Hampshire Day

Saturday, Sept. 22 - Vermont Day & Trustees' Day

Sunday, Sept. 23 - Grange Day

Monday, Sept. 24 - Salute to Springfield

Tuesday, Sept. 25 - Salute to Chicopee

Wednesday, Sept. 26 - Salute to Agawam

Thursday, Sept. 27 - Salute to Westfield

Friday, Sept. 28- Harvest New England Day

Saturday, Sept. 29 - Maine Day

Sunday, Sept. 30 - Salute to Special Olympics

Powered by WorldNow
WSHM
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WSHM; Springfield, MA. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.