Contact CBS 3 - CBS 3 Springfield - WSHM

Contact CBS 3

If you have a story idea or a breaking news tip, contact us at (413) 736-4333 or email news@cbs3springfield.com

If you have a comment or question, email our Station Manager at john.hesslein@cbs3springfield.com

If you wish to advertise with us, contact Sales at (413) 736-4333 or email scott.porter@cbs3springfield.com

For community relations or public service questions, or if you wish to partner your non-profit with CBS 3 Springfield, contact promotions specialist Brian Kowalenko at (413) 523-4915 or brian.kowalenko@cbs3springfield.com

To register a business or organization for a storm closing code, or for assistance with the CBS 3 storm closings system, e-mail news@cbs3springfield.com

 

To contact specific departments via email:

News: news@cbs3springfield.com

Weather: weather@cbs3springfield.com

Sports: sports@cbs3springfield.com

Sales: sales@cbs3springfield.com

 

For Closed Captioning Concerns Please Contact Our Captioning Hotline:

Phone: 860-244-1662
Fax: 413-523-4934
E-Mail: victor.zarilli@meredith.com

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day.

Written Closed Captioning Complaints Should Be Directed to the Following:

Mr. Victor Zarilli
Chief Engineer
WSHM-LP
One Monarch Place, Suite 300
Springfield, MA 01144

Phone: 860-244-1662
Fax: 413-523-4934
E-Mail: victor.zarilli@meredith.com

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

CBS 3 Springfield has partnered with DataSphere to help local businesses reach their target audience through advertisements and sponsorships targeted at specific neighborhoods and communities.

Powered by WorldNow
WSHM
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2014, WSHM; Springfield, MA. (A Meredith Corporation Station) and WorldNow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.